Site Overlay

Executive Team

Chair
Andrew Gwynne MP

andrew@labourfriendsofkashmir.org.uk

General Secretary / Co-Founder
Cllr Waseem Zaffar MBE

waseem@labourfriendsofkashmir.org.uk

National Coordinator / Co-Founder
Cllr Wajid Khan

wajid@labourfriendsofkashmir.org.uk

Vice Chair
Cllr Yasmine Dar

yasmine@labourfriendsofkashmir.org.uk

Vice Chair
Cllr Azhar Ali

azhar@labourfriendsofkashmir.org.uk

Trade Union & Affiliations Officer
Cllr Lubna Arshad

lubna@labourfriendsofkashmir.org.uk

Membership Secretary
Cllr Mariam Khan

mariam@labourfriendsofkashmir.org.uk

Treasurer
Cllr Shaz Nawaz

shaz@labourfriendsofkashmir.org.uk

Head of Stakeholder Management
Cllr Hanif Raja

hanif@labourfriendsofkashmir.org.uk

Women’s Officer
Cllr Laila Butt

laila@labourfriendsofkashmir.org.uk

Youth Officer
Armaan Khan

armaan@labourfriendsofkashmir.org.uk

Trade Union Rep
Vacant

PLP Rep
Vacant

PLP Rep
Vacant

PLP Rep
Vacant

Stay Updated

Subscribe to our newsletter for news & updates, straight to your inbox.

Support Kashmir

Support our work in Kashmir by making a regular or one-off donation.

Become a Member

Join us by becoming a member. Various levels of membership available.

Copyright © 2021 . All Rights Reserved. | Intuitive by Catch Themes